Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Vinckier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Vinckier

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyle Collins

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff, Zach was very helpful in helping me get the best rate for my auto and home insurance. Highly recommend!"

Duominator

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good stuff"

Beth Grace

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Meemic to State Farm with Zach and I'm saving $300 a month. It was a super easy process. I could do it from home."

Candyse E.

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"A lot of options out there - returning to State Farm in order to have comparable lower rates but with local agents. Zach stayed in touch & found the right deal for my needs. Thank you."

Jenn Kaufman

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always amazing. Absolutely nothing bad to say about this location."

Alexander Rivers

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Enjoy being part of the state farm community!"

Sean Kaatz

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"So Zach is who I'm dealing with and we spoke awhile back. Then one day he randomly called me back to check in one more time. It ended up all working out just as he thought saving me money, I canceled my exsisting policy the next day and here we are. I wouldn't want to deal with anybody else as in the way he speaks to me/broke it all down in simple terms, this man knows what he's doing and the list goes on! Highly recommended!!"

Julie Spencer

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach at the marysville location was absolutely amazing. He was very knowledgeable, through and patient. He explained everything and even informed us about other offers which we took advantage of. We saved so much more than we were paying with our previous company!! Thank you Zack for making our switch over simple and convient for us. I really will be recommending you to everyone I know!!"

GBX XC

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice staff and found me a great price on insurance highly recommend them"

Don Young

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was okay but I loved it so I give it a five-star rating"

Lisa Robelli

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Refreshing to feel personal service from knowledgeable and very kind staff. From greeting, to meeting entire office. Local business with extremely professional, yet cared to know me and my insurance needs. Highly recommend! Best coverage and rates around."

Lenora Becker

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received great customer service from Zach! He was really friendly and very helpful throughout the process of switching my insurance! Also, my rates at State Farm are lower with better coverage!"

Richard Moore

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in to see if I could get cheaper rates and in no time I walked out paying less than half of my current rates and even had more coverage"

Armani Paul

December 10, 2021

3  out of  5
"Grate place"

Redd Mann

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach was very informed and took his time to explain everything I needed to know about my policy. Zach saved me hundreds of dollars."

Brian Schnorenberg

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach worked hard and explained everything in detail and got me the best plans and rates that fit me! Super happy to be a member of State Farm and Jim Zach and the rest of the staff are great to work with!"

K Dortman

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personable. Fast and efficient. Rates are lower than I had expected. Very pleased."

Joseph LaGrow

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and pleased. Saved me over 500 per year."